alaskabar.org

Home » For Lawyers » Board of Governors » Listing of Board Members and Officers

Board of Governors: 2017-2018

(Updated 5/23/2017)

Darrel Gardner, President
Federal Defender Agency
601 W. 5th Avenue, Suite 800
Anchorage, AK 99501
Phone: (907) 646-3400
Fax: (907) 646-3480
Email: darrel_gardner@fd.org
Term Expires: May 2020

Brent Bennett, President-Elect
Office of Public Advocacy
100 Cushman Street, Ste. 201
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Phone: (907) 451-3097
Email: brent.bennett@alaska.gov
Term Expires: May 2020

Hanna Sebold, Vice President
Attorney General's Office
P.O. Box 110300
Juneau, AK 99811
Phone: (907) 465-3600
Fax: (907) 465-2539
Email: hanna.sebold@alaska.gov
Term Expires: May 2019

Bill Granger (Public Member), Treasurer
Wells Fargo
MAC K3212-051
PO Box 196127
Anchorage, AK 99503
Phone: (907) 265-2114
Fax: (907) 265-2068
Email: bgranger@gci.net
Term Expires: March 2020

Molly Brown, Secretary
Dillon & Findley
1049 W. 5th Avenue, Suite 200
Anchorage, AK 99501
(907) 277-5400
molly@dillonfindley.com
Term Expires: May 2018

Sharon Barr
Public Defender Agency
900 W. 5th Avenue, Ste. 200
Anchorage, AK 99501
Phone: (907) 334-4400
Fax: (907) 269-5476
Email: sharon.barr@alaska.gov
Term Expires: May 2019

Mari Carpeneti, New Lawyer Liaison
State of Alaska Department of Law
P.O. Box 110300
Juneau, Alaska 99801
Phone: (907) 465-3600
Term Expires: May 2018

Blake Chupka
Chupka Currall LLC
306 Main St Ste 326
Ketchikan, AK 99901
Phone: (907) 247-1902
Fax: (907) 225-1902
Email: bchupka@ketchikanlaw.com
Term Expires: May 2018

Susan Cox
Attorney General's Office
P.O. Box 110300
Juneau, AK 99811
Phone: (907) 465-3600
Fax: (907) 465-2539
Email: susan.cox@alaska.gov
Term Expires: May 2020

Bill Gordon (Public Member)
P.O. Box 140102
Salcha, AK 99714
Phone: (907) 488-6351
Email: Billgordonak@msn.com
Term Expires: March 2018

Cam Leonard
Perkins Coie LLP
250 Cushman Street, Ste. 41
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Phone: (907) 263-6975
Fax: (907) 263-6412
Email: cleonard@perkinscoie.com
Term Expires: May 2018

Rob Stone
Robert Stone Law Office LLC
1049 W. 5th Avenue, Ste. 102
Anchorage, AK 99501
Phone: (907) 276-4190
Fax: (907) 276-4140
Email: rob@stonelawalaska.com
Term Expires: May 2019

Adam Trombley (Public Member)
1400 West Benson Blvd., Suite 390
Anchorage, AK 99503
Phone: (907) 830-0378
Email: Adam.Trombley@Champ-Tech.com
Term Expires: March 2019


     Alaska Time Designed and Developed by Tex R Us LLC.