alaskabar.org

Home » Committees/Sections » Committees » Lawyers' Assistance Committee

Lawyers' Assistance Committee

(Updated 9/26/2016)

Mission Statement
The Lawyers' Assistance Committee promotes the well-being of the legal profession and protects the public by providing education, respectful confidential assistance and referrals for members of the Bar, their families, colleagues, and clients affected by a member's mental health and substance abuse issues.

View a list of referred providers for psychiatric assistance.


Current Committee Members:


Brooke Alowa
Office of Public Advocacy
515 East Dahlia Street, Suite 130
Palmer, AK  99645
Phone: (907) 707-1741
Email: brooke.alowa@alaska.gov

Gayle Brown
750 W 2nd Avenue, Suite 207
Anchorage, AK  99501
Phone: (907) 274-1074
Email: gayle@alaskan.com

Shannon Eddy
Alaska Office of Victims' Rights
1007 W. 3rd Avenue, Suite 305
Anchorage, AK  99501
Phone: (907) 754-3460
Email: shannon.eddy@akleg.gov

Serena Green
3333 Denali Street, Suite 200
Anchorage, AK  99503
Phone: (907) 777-7258
Email: sgreen@ibew1547.org

Megyn A. Greider
Attorney General’s Office
1031 W. 4th Avenue, Suite 200
Anchorage, AK 99501
Phone: (907) 269-5540
Email: megyn.greider@alaska.gov

Jeffrey A. Gould
Jeff Gould Law
7592 N. La Cholla Blvd.
Tucson, AZ 85714
Phone: (520) 808-4435
Email: fromjag@comcast.net

David Houston
Houston & Houston
517 W. Northern Lights Boulevard
Anchorage, AK 99503
Phone: (907) 278-1015
Email: david@houstonesq.com

Michaela Kelley Canterbury
Kelley & Canterbury
821 N. Street, Suite 205
Anchorage, AK 99501
Phone: (907) 276 - 8185
Email: kelleyandkelley@acsalaska.net

Mike Lindeman
819 Nelchina Street
Anchorage, AK 99501
Phone: (760) 831-8291
Email: mjlatty1@mail2web.com

Suzanne Lombardi
Lombardi Law, LLC
121 W. Fireweed Lane, Suite 260
Anchorage, AK 99503
Phone: (907) 770-6600
Fax: (907) 770-6611
Email: shl@lombardilaw.us

Michael S. McLaughlin
Guess & Rudd
510 L Street, Suite 700
Anchorage, AK 99501
Phone: (907) 793-2200

Greggory M. Olson
510 2nd Avenue, Suite 200
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Phone: (907) 451-5982
E-Mail: gregg.olson@alaska.gov

Jennifer Owens
U.S. DOT/PHMSA/Office of Pipeline Safety
188 W. Northern Lights Boulevard, #520
Anchorage, AK 99503
Phone: (907) 271-6518
E-Mail: jennifer.owens@dot.gov

Glen Price
P.O. Box 1491
Palmer, AK 99645
Phone: (907) 746-5970
Email: gplaw@mtaonline.net

John E. Reese
6740 Our Own Lane
Anchorage, AK 99516
Phone: (907) 345-0625
E-Mail: reese@gci.net

Valerie Therrien
Attorney at Law PC
206 Barnette Street
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Phone: (907) 452 - 6195
Email: vmtpc@gmail.com

     Alaska Time Designed and Developed by Tex R Us LLC.