Home » For Lawyers » Elections

Elections & Advisory Polls

Board of Governors Nominations

The Board of Governors is seeking nominations for the following vacancies. 

All active members in these districts who have provided an email address to the Bar will receive an online ballot.  Members who have not provided an email address will receive a paper ballot.

Download nominating petition

Board of Governors

 3rd Judicial District

Laura Farley
Nelson Page


Alex Bryner




ALSC Board of Directors

1st Judicial District

regular: Carol Waters
alternate: Jan Levy

3rd Judicial District

regular: Gregory Razo
alternate: Melanie Osborne

4th Judicial District

regular: Natasha Singh
alternate: Nicholas Gasca

ABA Delegate

 Lynn Allingham






Deadline for all ballots: March 4, 2016.

If you have not received a ballot, contact the bar office at

     Alaska Time Designed and Developed by Tex R Us LLC.