alaskabar.org

Home » Contact Us » Alaska Bar Association Staff Directory

Alaska Bar Association: Staff Directory

View who does what at the Alaska Bar Association.


Deborah O’Regan
Executive Director
oregan@alaskabar.org

Mary Ellen Ashton
MCLE Administrator
ashtonm@alaskabar.org

JoAnne Baker
Sections/Fee Arbitration Coordinator
bakerj@alaskabar.org

Annette Blair
Legal Secretary Discipline Section
blaira@alaskabar.org

Lynn Coffee
CLE Coordinator

lynn@alaskabar.org

Nicole Curman
Accounting Assistant
curmann@alaskabar.org

Crystal Curtis
Admissions Assistant
curtisc@alaskabar.org

Mary DeSpain
CLE Director
mary@alaskabar.org 

Louise Driscoll
Assistant Bar Counsel
driscoll@alaskabar.org

Charissa Feltman
Lawyer Referral Assistant
feltmanc@alaskabar.org

Josie Foxglove
Discipline Assistant
discasst@alaskabar.org

Liz Kell
Receptionist/CLE Registrar
kell@alaskabar.org

Deborah Nance
Paralegal/Investigator
nanced@alaskabar.org

Holly Rhoden
Executive Assistant
rhodenh@alaskabar.org

Karen Schmidlkofer
Controller and Systems Administrator
schmidk@alaskabar.org

Krista Scully
Pro Bono Director
scullyk@alaskabar.org

Steve Van Goor
Bar Counsel
vangoors@alaskabar.org

Ingrid Varenbrink
Fee Arbitration Coordinator
varenbrinki@alaskabar.org

Gail Welt
Discipline Executive Assistant
weltg@alaskabar.org

Kiahna Williams
CLE/Pro Bono Administrative Assistant
williamsk@alaskabar.org

Mark Woelber
Assistant Bar Counsel
woelberm@alaskabar.org

     Alaska Time Designed and Developed by Tex R Us LLC.