Home » Committees/Sections » Sections » Section Webpages » Intellectual Property Law

Intellectual Property

Jon S. Dawson, co-Chair
Davis Wright Tremaine
188 W. Northern Lights Blvd., Suite 1101
Anchorage, AK 99503
Phone: 907-257-5300
Fax: 907/257-5399

Jeffrey F. Davis, co-Chair
Manley & Brautigam
845 K Street
Anchorage, AK  99501
Phone:  907-334-5605

Eva R. Gardner, co-Chair
Ashburn & Mason
1227 W. 9th Avenue, Suite 200
Anchorage, AK  99501
Phone:  907-276-4331

Register for this section!

The Intellectual Property section meets quarterly on the fourth Tuesday (April, July, October, January). For details about a specific meeting, please consult the Event Calendar.


Search the trademark database of the US Patent and Trademark Office.

Search the trademark database of the State of Alaska.


     Alaska Time Designed and Developed by Tex R Us LLC.